Ihr Partner für USV-, BSV-Anlagen
sowie Speichersysteme.

  Stellenangebote   

 

Kontakt: +49 (0)8165 9458 0

Neufahrner Str. 12 b
85375 Neufahrn/Grüneck bei München
 +49 (0) 8165 9458-0
 +49 (0) 8165 9458-26
 office@riello-powersystems.de

 

Geschäftsleitung

Luca Buscherini
 l.buscherini@riello-powersystems.de
 +49 (0) 8165 9458-14
Mathias Sigl
 m.sigl@riello-powersystems.de
 +49 (0) 8165 9458-14

Vertriebsregionen

Vetriebsleitung und Regionalleitung Süd:
Alexander Prell
 a.prell@riello-powersystems.de
  +49 (0) 8165 9458-17

 

Regionalleitung Ost:
Helmuth Brants
 h.brants@riello-powersystems.de
  +49 (0) 176 19293913

Vertriebsbüro Rostock:
Günther Madest
 g.madest@riello-powersystems.de
  +49 (0) 381 6691-210

 

Regionalleitung West:
Volker Liebenhagen
 +49 (0) 174 9293915
v.liebenhagen@riello-powersystems.de

Vertriebsbüro Waldfeucht:
Gerd Nelissen
 g.nelissen@riello-powersystems.de
  +49 (0) 2452 3770

 

Project Management
Daniel Janke
 d.janke@riello-powersystems.de
  +49 (0) 176 19293919

BDM SPS-Energiespeicher:
Helmuth Brants
 h.brants@riello-powersystems.de
  +49 (0) 176 19293913


Service

Serviceleiter:
Giuseppe Schiavone
 g.schiavone@riello-powersystems.de
 +49 (0) 8165 9458-15
Technischer Leiter:
Gerald Dromann
 g.dromann@riello-powersystems.de
 +49 (0) 8165 9458-18